Great Lakes Belted Galloway Association, Inc.
 
 
GLBGA Members

GREAT LAKES MEMBERSHIP BY STATE



Arkansas Iowa
Jeff Crowl M Blink
Sheperd Valley Cattle Co. RZL Farms Inc M & M Blink Acres
PO Box 267 20601 205th St 2503 Durham Ave
Harrison, AR 72602 Holland, IA 50642 State Center, IA 50247
PH: C: PH: C: PH: 641-483-2528 C:
crowl.jeff@gmail.com countryrobinson@yahoo.com malorie.blinka@gmail.com
Paityn Daedlow Peggy Grady Kevin Hendress JR
Hidden Treasures
50 Hidden River Dr 2043 320th St. 1833 325th St.
Tipton, IA 52772 Melbourne, IA 50162 Wilton, IA 52778
PH: C: PH: (641) 485-8300 C: P-563-326-6229 C-
p_grady@yahoo.com kevin@hendress.com
Greg Hipple Dawn Kruse Scott Lohmann
Sutliff Belties Hiland Oaks
5425 Sutliff Rd. NE 1618 Old Muscatine Rd 11376 Stoney Hollow Road
Solon, IA 52333 Tipton, IA 52772 Sperry, IA 52650
P-319-624-2812 C-319-430-6664 P-319-985-2383 C-
sbelties@gmail.com hilandoaks@gmail.com
www.sutliffbelties.com
Michael Wagner James Wilkerson
Wagner Farms K & E Wilkerson Farmstead
963 205th St 24594 L Ave
Tipton, IA 52772 Adel, IA 50003
P-563-886-6913 C- P-515-993-3621
wagnersbeltedgalloways@gmail.com james.wilkerson@dmschools.org
Illinois
Phil Corzine Matthew Dwyer Stephen Evans
Cypress Grove Quarter Moon Cattle Co. Blue Spruce Hill
1414 N 2400 E Rd. 19270 E 1950 St. 22654 E 2000 North Rd.
Assumption, IL 62150-9506 Atkinson,IL 61235 Towanda, IL 61776
P-217-254-9374 C- P-309-936-7940 C-309-507-1621 P-309-251-4672 C-309-261-4672
owners@cypressgrovefarmstore.com QMC@nbsmail.net swevans1977@hotmail.com
www.cypressgrovefarmstore.com
David Fogle Kathi Jurkowski Erin LaKamp
Wayside Valley Farm Klover Korners Farm Spring Grove Farm
1496 Cty Rd 125N 5418 Yale Bridge Rd. 13 Constitution Dr
Congerville, IL 61729-9734 Rockton, IL 61072 New Berlin, IL 62670
P-309-965-2759 C- P-815-629-2306 C- PH: 217-891-2941 C:
leannefogle@gmail.com kathikowski@gmail.com erinlilug@yahoo.com
www.wvbeltedgalloway.com/
Elmer Littlefield Shawn Lopata Rob Rinehart
Littlefield Farms Inc. Klover Rose Farm R&M Farms
804 E. King Ave 1029 Aldrin Dr. 1648 Lake Rd
Lewistown, IL 61542 Rockton, IL 61072 Sorento, IL 62086
P-847-934-9242 C-309-678-4592 P-815-298-6999 C- PH: (618) 540-3270 C:
elmerlittlefield@comcast.net caseyeqshawn@yahoo.com mrinehart72@yahoo.com
www.littlefieldfarmsinc.com
Mark Simpson Richard Stremming
Oreo Acres Stremming's Walnut Hill Farm
1445 N 600 East 2528 E 900 North Rd
McLean, IL 61754 Strasburg, IL 62465
P-309-874-2091 C- P-217-644-3015 C-217-254-5770
Oreoacres32@aol.com rrscas@yahoo.com
Terry Willis Chris Zimmerman
Sunnybrook Farms Bar Z Ranch
2201 Stone Quarry RD 11975 W Galena Rd
Belvidere, IL 61008 Lena,IL 61048
P-815-547-6912 C-815-222-5470 P-815-369-4165 C-815-369-4165
sbfarms@hotmail.com chris@prosourceelectric.com
www.sunnybrookbelties.com
Indiana
Alexa Adler Jason Bales Diella Bovee
Rock Creek Farms LLC Crooked Creek Cattle Co.
6611 New Harmony Rd. 8274 W Lincolnway 5370 S 1100 E
Evansville, IN 47720 Larwill,IN 46764 Wolcottville, IN 46795
PH: C: 812-204-8281 P-574-594-1624 C-574-594-3899 PH: 260) 499-0412 C:
emadler@rockcreekfarmsllc.com jbconcrete@centurylink.net diellarose@outlook.com
www.gratefulgrazers.com
Mick Conley Jay Dausman Nathan Eckleman
County Line Belties Countyline Belties Eckleman Farm
11663 E 350 N 113 N 1000 E 9037N 375E
Rockville, IN 47872 Pierceton, IN 46562 Seymour, IN 47274
P-765-376-6695 C- P-574-594-5722 C- P-812-216-2900 C-
jfordice13@yahoo.com jaydausman@hotmail.com njeckelman@hotmail.com
Matt Finke
Finke Family Farm
3695 S SR17
Kewanna, IN 46939
PH: 765-776-1558
matt_finke@hotmail.com
Jon Fowler Betsy Hoene Ron Holmes
Beechwood Farms Sha-Ron Farm
4550 W. Lowell Road 7899 E 650 S 67399 State Rd 331
Columbus, IN 47201-4638 Elizabethtown, IN 47272 Bremen, IN 46506
P-812-343-4959 C- PH: 812-579-6794 C: P-574-633-4038 C-574-276-9849
beechwoodfarmsllc@gmail.com juliebenhoen@aol.com ron.kay68@yahoo.com
Scott May Tommy McGuire Shane Minton
May Farm LLC TTT Farm Windy Meadows Farms
9375 McDaniel Rd 6400 E Devonald 12600 Kiddie Lane
Terre Haute, IN 47802 Terre Haute, IN 47805 Lynnville,IN 47619
PH: 812-249-6525 C: PH: 812-242-0087 C: P-812-403-0019 C-812-922-0101
horse1tm@aol.com windymeadowkidds@gmail.com
www.windymeadowbelties.com
Wesley Penrod Donald Richey DJ Snow
10753 North 500 East Richey's Heritage Farm
North Manchester, IN 46962 114 S 500 East 9508 S Daniel St
PH: (260) 578-0035 C: Columbia City, IN 46725 Terre Haute, IN 47802
wesley_squires_20@hotmail.com P-260-248-8720 C- P- 812-240-2967
vet hospital@kconline.com dsnow8891@gmail.com
Madelyn, Emelia Stamper Chase Sutton Caroline Tuell
Mers Showstock Sutton Cattle Co. Romine Family Farm
6030 South 700 West 12304 West 165th Ave 16747 E Huffer Rd
Winamac, IN 46996 Lowell, IN 46356 Hope, IN 47246
PH: (574) 242-8124 C: PH: C: 219-808-7594 PH: (812) 546-5587 C:
jandrfarmsllc@gmail.com brian@airscout.com rominetreefarms@comcast.net
Kanas
Lester Wiggins Doug Workman David Lang
LML Farm Hidden Springs Ranch
10011 Spring Creek Rd 7575 St Rd 331 14150 W 207th St.
Terre Haute, IN 47805 Bourbon, IN 46504 Bucyrus, KS 66013
PH: 812-466-6661 C: PH: 574-780-0298 C: P- C-
miniwig@nwcable.net maryworkman@hotmail.com deliverer32202@comcast.net
Dwight Elmore Monica Tranckino Tom Wilson
Steadfast Genetics Ryka Farm 4339 Vermont Terrace
PO Box 203 19608 McLouth Rd Wellsville, KS 66092
Ellsworth, KS 67439 Tonganoxie, KS 66086 PH: C:
PH: (913) 980-7406 C:  
mtranckino@kumc.edu
J. Don Book
Bar B G
293 E 47 Highway Kentucky
Girard, KS 66743 Aaron Bastin
PH: (620) 232-9003 C:
rbook@pittstate.edu 1882 Town Creek Rd
  Sadieville, KY 40370
  PH: (502) 542-7168 C:
 
Jon Bednarski Colleen Hannigan Ellen Sims
Sherwood Acres L.L.C Whiskey Neat Cattle Company HC Sims Farm
3001 Ballard School 4940 Old Madisonville Rd 525 Sparrow Lane
LeGrange, KY 40031 Hopkinsville, KY 42240 Harrodsburg,KY 40330
P- C-502-649-8706 PH: (781) 635-0312 C: P-724-514-6106 C-540-280-5388
info@sherwoodacresbeef.com colleen31189@gmail.com sbaarts@comcast.net
www.sherwoodacresbeef.com hcsimsfarms@gmail.com
Maine Michigan
Shelby Terrell Andy LeMaistre Victor Bloom
Mitchell Ledge Farm ABC Farm
101 Kizzie Way PO Box 6 7994 Houghton Rd.
Carisle, KY 40311 Freeport,ME 04032 Central Lake, MI 49622
PH: (859) 707-6681 C: P-207-865-9695 C-207-838-0402 PH: 231-544-3599 C:
andy@mitchellledgefarm.com
www.MitchellLedgeFarm.com
George Chimina Jim Gribble John Hoshaw
Bluff View Farm
49201 39 St. E5944 Bluffvew Road 8058 108th St SE
Hartford, MI 49057 Ironwood, MI 49938-9563 Middleville, MI 49333
PH: (224) 558-2256 C: P-906-932-0957 C- PH: (989) 430-8196 C:
pgribble@chartermi.net bareif@yahoo.com
Mark Howie Michael Knag
Benson Corners Farm & Greenhouse Thread Creek Farm
8902 S 33 Rd 3306 E Hill Road
Cadillac, MI 49601 Grand Blanc, MI 48439
P-231-920-7711 C- P-906-446-3276 C-
greenhouse@bensoncorners.com geknag@gmail.com
www.bensoncorners.com
Melvin T Mieske Jeff Millin
Monarch Farms Hat Trick Farms
2916 Towline -14 Rd. N1958 ET Rd
Midland, MI 48642-9211 Trenary, MI 49891
P-989-835-8309 C- P-906-446-3273 C-
mtmieske@gmail.com kmillin1969@att.net
Minnesota
Patrick D Schloss Nathan Sell Kris Anderson
N Kids Farm Belties's Barn Anderson Simmentals Farm
5420 Farrell Rd 25280 CR 388 21000 Blaine Ave
Dexter,MI 48130 Gobles, MI 49055 Farmington, MN 55024
P-413-548-4445 C- P-734-777-6780 C- PH: (651) 343-0615 C:
pdschloss@gmail.com nathanmsell@gmail.com asfarm.minnesota@gmail.com
www.nkidsfarm.com www.s-farm.com
Eric Finholdt Vince Hoover Charles Landeck
Finholdt Farms Hoover Acres Dickinson Acres
7861 Cedar Avenue N 1121 Cty Rd 5 SW 3982 Deegan Dr. SE
Medford, MN 55049 Byron, MN 55920 Buffalo, MN 55313
P-507-456-0121 C- PH: 507-775-2975 C: P-763-682-1197 C-612-741-7528
efinholdt@msn.com vmhoover@frontier.com clandeck@msn.com
Missouri
Chad Payne Micheal Weilage James Alsup
CJ Belties Alsup Farms
740 20th Ave SE 24545 260th St 405 Harrison
Benson, MN 52615 Sleepy Eye, MN 56085 Miner , MO 63801
PH: (320) 368-0757 C: PH: (314) 808-1020 C:
payner1972@gmail.com jimjungle773@yahoo.com
Marguerite Carriker Jennifer Drury Allen Hoeft
D & E Ranch
1296 Normandy Rd PO Box 400 1716 State Highway N
Fordland, MO 65652 Whitewater, MO 63785 Marthasville, MO 63357
PH: C: P- C-573-579-5060 PH: (636) 667-3206 C:
gone2k9@sbcglobal.net jdrury@csprintinginc.com
Adam Michaud Clay Swan
Circle Am Cattle Co.
22451 State Highway 38 13505 Highway
Marshfield, MO 65706 Dearborn, MO 64439
PH: (417) 830-8222 C: PH: 913-439-9858
adammichaud86@yahoo.com
 
 
Nebraska
Chipper Witte Neil Krepcik
615 North St 45544 East Banner Rd
Cambridge, NE 69022 Gothenburg, NE 69138
PH: (308) 360-0056 C:
wenann21@yahoo.com
New Hampshire New York
Steven Silberberg Don Henderson Thelonious Johnson
Holbrook Hill Farm Ridgeback Farm
47 Holbrook Hill Road 4229 Fowerville Rd 112 Dyker Rd
Bedford, NH 03110 Avon, NY 14414 North Branch , NY 12766
P-603-472-2205 C- P-585-245-2159 C- PH: C:
sasilberberg@gmail.com donhend1971@frontier.com
www.holbrookhillfarm.com
Jonathan Kagen Michael Parsons Morten Sohlberg
Uphill Farm Parsons Farm
2947 Salt Point Turnpike 5001 RT 221 673 Blenheim Rd
Clinton Corners, NY 12514 Cinncinatus, NY 13040 Jefferson, NY 12093
PH: 845-594-9749 C: PH: 607-849-7810 C: PH: C:
uphillbeef@op7online.net gail.parsons@frontier.com
www.uphillfarm.com
Ohio
Neil Babb Mark Bennett Jeremy Brenning
PO Box 374, 275 Markley Rd 4367 State Route 29 East 1272 Township Rd 63
London, OH 43140 Sidney,OH 45365 West Salem, OH 44287
PH: C: 614-205-7372 P- C-937-658-3098 PH: C:
neilbabb@gmail.com shelbybelties@gmail.com
Jim Clementz Abigail Getz Brian Harbage
Clementz Family Farm Harbage Farms
536 Amherst Rd 6759 Old Springfield Rd 6759 Old Springfield Rd
Cridersville, OH 45806-9754 South Charleston, OH 45368 S Charleston, OH 45368
P-419-221-3795 C-419-604-0403 PH: (937) 462-9053 C: PH: 937-462-9053 C:
clementzjk@yahoo.com harbagefarms@yahoo.com harbagefarms@yahoo.com
Dozier T Hendershot II Judy Kimbler Mindy Lloyd
Hendershot Belties M & M Farm Aullwood Audobon
231 US Hwy 224 3642 St Rt. 763 1000 Aullwood Rd
Sullivan, OH 44880 Manchester, OH 45144 Dayton, OH 45414
P-330-416-1888 C- P-937-549-2572 C-606-407-1395 PH: (937) 890-7360 C:
hendershotbaseball@yahoo.com jkimbler24@gmail.com
Kevin Miller Christopher Piovarchy Louis Rorimer
Ragtown Ranch Swan Lake's Farm Snake Hill Farm , LP
908 Shansvilled Rd NW 6465 Grafton Rd PO Box 253 8440 E Washington St. #111
Sugarcreek, OH 44681 Valley City, OH 44280 Chargrin Falls, OH 44023
PH: (330) 904- 2546 C: P-440-812-4791 C- P- C- 216-870-4032
kjmiller@neomed.edu chris.piovarchy@gianteagle.com snakehillfarm@gmail.com
www.snakehillfarm.com
Charles Voytko
Voytko Farms
6243 Winchell Rd
Hiram, OH 44234
PH: (440) 667-0764 C:
chuck@voytkofarms.com
Oklahoma Pennsylvania
Karla Denton David Kradel Mike Latchaw
The Band of Gypies Ranch
6515 NE 72nd Ave 206 Smith Rd 170 Memory Lane
Norman, OK 73026 Sarver, PA 16055 Dover, PA 17315
PH: C: PH: (724) 954-8689 C: PH: (717) 825-3046 C:
bandofgypsiesranch@yahoo.com 1chickens1@gmail.com
www.bandof gypsiesranch.com
South Dakota
Charles Lawton Ben Yoder Gordon Brooks Sr.
Carcha Farms LLC 469 Albright Rd
82 Erin Rd Meyersdale, PA 15552 28281 W Flag Pole Rd
Milan, PA 18831 PH: (828) 582-9407 C: Hot Springs, SD 57747
PH: (570) 423-0144 C: info@savagemountainfarm.com PH: 303-591-5448
charleslawtonjr@gmail.com
Tennessee Texas
Kyle Underwood Dawson Masters
Goshen Farms Double M Ranch
255 Ramsey Bridge Rd SE 173 HCR 3303W
Cleveland, TN 37323 Malone, TX 76660
PH: (423) 310-1450 C: PH: 972-465-0339
kaapilot@yahoo.com txbeltedgalloway@yahoo.com
www.doublemmbelties.com
Virginia Vermont
Jim Clements II Mike Allen Josh Ford
Old Brandon Farm LLC Anderson Hill Farm Anderson Hill Farm
10972 Bland Ridge Dr. #4 300 Anderson Hill Rd. 300 Anderson Hill Rd.
South Prince George, VA 23805 West Rutland, VT 02777 West Rutland, VT 02777
P-804-898-1643 C- P-802-353-8606 C- P-802-353-8606 C-
jim.clements@bsvnet.com andersonhillmike@gmail.com andersonhillmike@gmail.com
www.andersonhill.com www.andersonhill.com
Wisconsin
Barb Beeler Benjamin Blasel Phillip Borreson
Double B Farm Deer Creek Farm Borreson Heights
2777 Brosteum Rd. W3923 Apple Ave N24633 Borreson LN
Beloit, WI 53511 Medford, WI 54451 Ettrick,WI 54627
P-608-365-8735 C- P-715-678-2501 C- P-608-525-5661 C-
bbarbara608@aol.com deercreekfarms@live.com pborreson@gmail.com
Mike Burbach Verna Gallas Tim Cummins Vic Eggleston
Hickory Springs Hav-A-Belt Galloways
E2854 State Rd 154 28631 Cty Rd W N8603 Zentner Road
Hill Point, WI 53937 Hazel Green, WI 53811 New Glarus, WI 53574
P-608-986-2173 C- PH: C: P-608-527-4811 C-608-335-7732
burbach.mike@gmail.com jeggleston@tds.net
Terry Etheridge Pat Frey John Hamm
TEK Cattle Frey's Fun-E Farm Wisconsin River Farm
4746 Burnell Drive 2583 140 th Avenue N5340 Hwy. HH
Eau Claire, WI 54703 Glenwood City, WI 54013 Mauston, WI 53948
P-715-835-4043 C-517-214-5773 P-715-265-7175 C- P-608-847-7413 C-
tekcattle@yahoo.com dickpatf@gmail.com john@wisconsinrivermeats.com
www.wisconsinrivermeats.com
Kathryn Kangas Clete Kirschbaum Dennis Mengeling
Peacefield Farm Kirschbaum Family Farm Rainbow Hill Farm
11305 W Skinner Rd 3931 Ridge Road N4754 County Rd. V
Brodhead, WI 53520 Kewaskum, WI 53040 Poynette, WI 53955
P-815-349-9019 C- P-262-477-1155 C- P- C-608-279-1886
kmkangas@yahoo.com clete@kfamilyfarm.com rainbowhillfarm@outlook.com
www.kfamilyfarm.com
Mary Nachreiner Bryan Roth Dustin Schlinsog
Mary's Organic Farm Hickory Lawn Farm Middlebrook Farms
E3346 Kessinich Rd. 44554 Cty. Rd. W W2760 Cty Hwy H
Plain,WI 53577 Gays Mills, WI 54631 Granton, WI 54436
P-757-660-9291 C- P-608-872-2338 C-608-485-3520 PH: C:
mary5959@gmail.com hlfbelties@gmail.com
Keith Skovera Pat Snyder Harold Steele
Marke Farms Snyder's Valley View Farm 27260 269th Ave.
790 State Hwy 32 3166 172 nd Street Holcombe,WI 54745
Pulaski,WI 54162 Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 P-715-312-0361 C-
P- C-920-373-3620 P-715-723-8159 C- hs3779@aol.com
healthylife@markefarms.com patrder@live.com
www.markefarms.com
Thompson Schultz Farm LLC Seth Webb
Thompson Schultz Farm LLC
N4095 Cty P N13851 Gorman Ave
Elroy,WI 53929 Thorp, WI 54771
P-608-462-8945 C- PH: (715) 230-9092 C:
Smschultz_13@ymail.com
Nikki Wegner Lacy Wendt Dora Wood
Wegner's Oreo Acres Wendt Desgner Farm Home Oasis Farm
W9244 Horseshoe Rd 11688 Parkway Rd 11293 Cty Hwy X
Beaver Dam,WI 53916 Pound,WI 54161 Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
P- C-262-224-7226 P-715-923-7982 C- P-715-828-3856 C-
nfeucht@yahoo.com wendtriding@hotmail.com homeoasisfarm@gmail.com



Not a GLBGA Member?

It's easy to join. Simply fill out the Membership application/renewal form on the website and send it with a check to the address on the membership application. Not only will you get the benefits of being a GL member but now you can enjoy using the forum too.
Top 10 Reasons to Join the GLBGA
  1. Quality quarterly newsletter
  2. Educational seminars
  3. Participate in association events
  4. Promote breed and your own farm
  5. Numerous exhibit events
  6. Multiple Midwestern cattle shows
  7. Website material
  8. Being part of most active regional Beltie group in the United States
  9. Networking with other breeders and owners
  10. Full access to the GLBGA Forum
  11. HAVE FUN!!!!
Home   |   About the GLBGA   |   Members   |   Become a Member   |   Events   |   BYG   |   Archives   |   Classifieds   |   Our Sponsors   |   Contact Us
© 2021 Great Lakes Belted Galloway Association, Inc.