Great Lakes Belted Galloway Association, Inc.
 
 
Great Lakes Members List


First Name Spouse Last Name Farm Name E-Mail
Doug Sherry Abney Red Barn Farms redbarnfarms.dsa@live.com
George Sharon Adams Aavalon Farms aavalonfarm@hughes.net
Bruce   Anderson Anderson Hill Farm Suebru@sover.net
Tom Shelley Andres Andres Family Farm tandres@stlabre.org
Jon Sylvia Bednarski Sherwood Acres L.L.C info@sherwoodacresbeef.com
Barb   Beeler Double B Farm bbarbara608@aol.com
Rachel Randy Benson Spring Garden Farm benfarm@sleepyeyetel.net
Harrison   Bishop Bishop Livestock bishopharrison@ymail.com
Bob Sharon Blanchard Little Everglades Ranch lerranch@earthlink.net
Benjamin   Blasel Deer Creek Farm deercreekfarms@live.com
Bill Katie Bliss Blisful Acres llc grassroots35@yahoo.com
Victor Gloria Bloom ABC Farm  
Robert Beth Boardman Bit of Bliss Farm boardman@I-Rule.net
Arthur Jeanne Boberg Buena Vista Farm  
Marv   Bohnet Bohnet Ranch LLC mrbs_redbgalloway@yahoo.com
Tomas Jr. Dr. Robin Brown How Now Farms tommyhueybrown@southslope.net
Ingrid Darlene Coghill Brown Oceola Acres  
Susan Randy Brunswick French Creek Farm susanrbdvm2@frontier.com
Chad Jessica Bunker Hanolin Farm chadbunker@hotmail.com
Tony Family Burris Burris Farm  
Dr. Michael Lorna Caldwell Caldwell Farms belties@caldwellfarms.com
Jim   Clementz Clementz Family Farm clementzjk@yahoo.com
Samantha   Dach Birch Grove Farm sammydach@gmail.com
Jay Elizabeth Dausman Countyline Belties jaydausman@hotmail.com
Chad Trisha DeShano Another Day in Paradise Farm adpfarm@gmail.com
Dick Bev Divelbiss R & B Farm dickdiv@aol.com
Mallory   Dwyer Quarter Moon Cattle Co. QMC@nbsmail.net
Vic Joyce Eggleston Hav-A-Belt Galloways docvic@tds.net
Matt MaryBeth Ellerbrock Hunt Club Farms huntclubbelties@hotmail.com
Trent Natalie Emenecker Fairwind Farm emsupnorth@gmail.com
Tom Karen Erger Old School Farm erger@southslope.net
Terry Karlyn Etheridge TEK Cattle tekcattle@yahoo.com
Dwight P. Cayl Fackler Fackler's Belted Galloways  
Eric Angela Findholdt Findholdt Farms efinholdt@msn.com
David Leanne Fogle Wayside Valley Farm leannefogle@gmail.com
Jon   Fowler Beechwood Farms jon.fowler@meritor.com
Craig Michelle Franzenmeier L & B Farm craig@franzmeierfarms.com
Susan   Gallien   suemegg@gmail.com
Lonnie Barbara Gannon L & B Farm barnie_97@yahoo.com
Bernie Joan Geers Geers Farm  
Jay Tiggie Gerli Marben Farm jgerli@snet.net
Kevin Gwendy Gesch   kggesch@aol.com
Tom Jeanne Glessing   tractortom53@gmail.com
Jim Paula Gribble Bluff View Farm pgribble@chartermi.net
Scott Holly Griffith Bluebird Ranch scott@griffithcattle.com
Don Arkie Grubb Grubb Farm's Inc. grubb@nbsmail.net
Bruce Kelli Guernsey Guernsey gfarmeuip@gmail.com
Lisa Wayne Guglielmi Milwaukee Cty Zoo Farm lisa.guglielmi@milwcnty.com
Cindy   Gumbart Breezy Morning Farm jccg@logonix.net
John Diane Hamm Wisconsin River Farm john@wisconsinrivermeats.com
Kenneth Laura Held Held Have lorheld1@hotmail.com
Kevin Elizabeth Hendress JR   kevin@hendress.com
Greg Pat Hipple Stuliff Belties sbelties@aol.com
Lance   Hoffman Hoffman Holistic lance_hoffman@msn.com
Ron Kay Holmes Sha-Ron Farm srfbelties@fourway.net
Ron   Howard Aldermere Farm/MCHT Rhoward@mcht.org
Dustin   James Pineview Farm dki@gmail.com
Jerry Judy Janssen Jansen Farm JudymJ@tds.net
Keith   Jones Driftwood Plantation djdriftwood@tds.net
Jerry Kathy Jurkowski Klover Korners Farm kkowski@aol.com
Donald Kathryn Kangas Peacefield Farm kmkangas@yahoo.com
Stephan Rosemarie Keating Genesis Farm damiracles@aol.com
Mark   Keller Oak Valley Farm mark@a-americancompanies.com
James   Kelly White-O-Morn Farm  
Larry Judy Kimbler M & M Farm jkimbler24@gmail.com
Leroy Galye Cerullo Kindler K Galloways no  email
Cletus Karen Kirschbaum Ice Age Naturals sales@iceagenaturals.com
Richard Dorothy Kloes Not Far Farm  
Charles   Landeck Dickenson Acres clandeck@msn.com
Mark Nicole Lauersdorf Triple L Farms nlauersdorf@gmail.com
Noah   LeBlanc   leblanc@cheqnet.net
Chris Angle Lehman Flat Top Farm shooter@plumbers-supply.com
Elmer Christy Littlefield Littlefield Farms Inc. elmerlittlefield@comeast,net
Emily and Carly   Lopata Clover Rose Farm caseyeqshawn@yahoo.com
Jeff Lisa Lovett Antietam Farm antietamfarm@dishmail.com
Bob Lyndall Mack Sun Valley Farms rbmacklm@mwt.net
Alan Carolene Martalock Flinestone Acres  
Dawson Debbie Masters Double M Ranch debra.masters@yahoo.com
Brad Brenda McCLain Double B Ranch-Compact Cattle doublebfjords@mhtc.net
Adam   McConnell   mmccon6780@aol.com
Steve Pamela McDonald Old McDonald's Farm  
Dennis   Mengeling Rainbow Hill Farm rainbowhillfarm@centurytel.net
Steve Rebecca Menke Silver Maples Farms rhmenke@hotmail.com
Matt Jill Messmer Messmer-izing Farms messmerizingfarms@gmail.com
Dennis Kim Hussong Midthun Spring Creek Farm springcreekbelties@gmail.com
Melvin T Sparky Mieske Monarch Farms mtmieske@gmail.com
Jeff Kathy Millin   kmillin1969@att.net
Homer Diane Mohn Hide-A-Way Hill Ranch texsuns@suddenlink.net
Mike Charlene Molitor    
Jerry Jennifer Moore Little Knob Farm jjarmoore@insightbb.com
Kevin   Moore Shady Lane Farm kd1563@merr.com
Tom Elana Nomeland B.H. Grace Farm tnomeland@centurytel.net
Micheal Gail Parsons Parsons Farm gail.parsons@AES.com
Kevin and Kent   Piskie   piskiem@aol.com
Gary R.   Powers Windy Knoll Farm g.powers@ompimail.com
Kim Jeanine Radel K & J Belted Galloways jeanine.radel@yahoo.com
Arnie   Rahe Rahe Farm Belties arahe122@hotmail.com
Richard Lori Rastall   lori-rastall@yahoo.com
Barney Adeline Rechkemmer Peaceful Wisdom Farm addie61943@yahoo.com
Deena   Robertello Serene Acres Farm rosijoro@yahoo.com
Bob   Roland R.M. Roland Cattle no email
Bryan   Roth Hickory Lawn Farm hlfbelties@gmail.com
Ron Kori Sagen   jvifre@gmail.com
Anderson,Tom   Schappell,         Marc Meadowwood Farms LLC farmers@meadowoodfarms.net
Bernie Carolynn Schlagel BerLynn Farm left message
Ronald Joyce Sell    
Steven Jane Silberberg Holbrook Hill Farm sasilberberg@gmail.com
Mark Michelle Simpson Oreo Acres Oreoacres32@aol.com
Ellen   Sims HC Sims Farm sbaarts@comcast.net
Richard   Smethurst R & S Farms  
Pat Nancy Snyder Valley View Farm patrder@starband.net
David Richard Spanton Orchard Hill Farms no email
Alfred Cathy Stern Arbor Winds Farm horsense@verision.net
Richard Cathy Stremming Stremming's Walnut Hill Farm rrscas@yahoo.com
Douglas Lisa Thronson Rolling T Farms  
Jay Ardith Turpin Adela Rose Farm jay@theadelarose.com
Bert Kris Von Dohrmann Otokahe Farm info@otokahefarm.com
Micheal Kathleen Wagner Wagner Farms lady88fan@gmail.com
David   Waits Waits Riverview Ranch Dwaits@sstsoftware.com
Julia Kaye Weaber Weaber Genetics kayeweaber@gmail.com
Bill Joyce Wenzel W-J Farms jw84390@gmail.com
James Lisa Wilkerson   wilkerson@prairieinet.net
Dick Lisa Williams Stonesthrow stonesthrow444@hughes.net
Terry Julie Willis Sunnybrook Farms sbfarms@hotmail.com
Dennis Allison Wilson Double R & B Ranch nosilla68@hotmail.com
Andrew Linda Chezem Wood Chezam Farms lchezem@aol.com
Kyle   Yousett    


Not a GLBGA Member?

It's easy to join. Simply fill out the Membership application/renewal form on the website and send it with a check to the address on the membership application. Not only will you get the benefits of being a GL member but now you can enjoy using the forum too.


Click Here to View Our Membership Application/Renewal Form

For more details on membership...
click Here to View Our "Become a Member" Page
Top 10 Reasons to Join the GLBGA
  1. Quality quarterly newsletter
  2. Educational seminars
  3. Participate in association events
  4. Promote breed and your own farm
  5. Numerous exhibit events
  6. Multiple Midwestern cattle shows
  7. Website material
  8. Being part of most active regional Beltie group in the United States
  9. Networking with other breeders and owners
  10. Full access to the GLBGA Forum
  11. HAVE FUN!!!!
Home   |   About the GLBGA   |   Members   |   Become a Member   |   Events   |   Links   |   BYG   |   Classifieds   |   Contact Us   |   Email
 
© 2017 Great Lakes Belted Galloway Association, Inc.