Great Lakes Belted Galloway Association, Inc.
 
 
GLBGA Members

GREAT LAKES MEMBERSHIP BY STATE

Connecticut Iowa
Jay  Gerli Robin    Greubel Kevin  Hendress JR
Marben Farm Dog Day Acres Land & Cattle Co. 1833  325th St.
252 East Street 34254 150th Ave. Wilton, IA  52778
Sharon, CT  06069 Lucas,IA  50151 P-563-326-6229   C-
P-860-364-2161   C- P-515-231-5763      C- kevin@hendress.com
jgerli@snet.net talynsai@gmail.com
www.marbenfarm.com www.facebook.com/DogDayA
Greg  Hipple Bob    Johnson Scott  Lohmann
Sutliff Belties Johnson's Farm Hiland Oaks
5425 Sutliff Rd. NE 3115 163rd St 11376 Stoney Hollow Road
Solon, IA  52333 Charlotte,IA  52731 Sperry, IA  52650
P-319-624-2812   C-319-430-6664 P-563-677-2356      C- P-319-985-2383   C-
sbelties@gmail.com hilandoaks@gmail.com
www.sutliffbelties.com
Audrey  Wagner Michael  Wagner James Wilkerson
Wagner Belties Wagner Farms K & E Wilkerson Farmstead
963 205th St. 963 205th St 24594 L Ave
Tipton, IA  52772 Tipton, IA  52772 Adel, IA 50003
P-   C-563-219-5990 P-563-886-6913   C- P-515-993-3621
wagneraudreym@gmail.com wagnersbeltedgalloways@gmail.com james.wilkerson@dmschools.org
Illinois
Randy  Brunswick Phil  Corzine Jack    Dempsey
French Creek Farm Cypress Grove Dempsey's Lazy Acres
4601 Ireland Grove Rd. 1414 N 2400 E Rd. 1042 Amboy Rd
Bloominton, IL  61705 Assumption, IL  62150-9506 Amboy,IL  61310
P-309-662-4807   C- P-217-254-9374   C- P-      C-815-631-7391
susanrbdvm2@frontier.com owners@cypressgrovefarmstore.com dempseyjack40@gmail.com
www.cypressgrovefarmstore.com
Matthew Dwyer Chris  Eades Stephen  Evans
Quarter Moon Cattle Co. Poker Holler's Blue Spruce Hill
19270 E 1950 St. 26354 Deep Rock Station Rd 22654 E 2000 North Rd.
Atkinson,IL  61235 Palmyra, IL  62674 Towanda, IL  61776
P-309-936-7940      C-309-507-1621 P-618-778-2109   C-217-827-2328 P-309-251-4672   C-309-261-4672
QMC@nbsmail.net pokerhollerfarms@yahoo.com swevans1977@hotmail.com
David  Fogle Dale  Hadden Kathi  Jurkowski
Wayside Valley Farm 1599 Poor Farm Rd Klover Korners Farm
1496 Cty Rd 125N Jacksonville, IL  62650 5418 Yale Bridge Rd.
Congerville, IL  61729-9734 P-217-473-7900   C- Rockton, IL  61072
P-309-965-2759   C- dhadden@mchsi.com P-815-629-2306   C-
leannefogle@gmail.com kathikowski@gmail.com
www.wvbeltedgalloway.com/
Mark    Keller LaKamp Elmer  Littlefield
Oak Valley Farm 13 Constitution Dr Littlefield Farms Inc.
9889 Moate Road New Berlin 62670 804 E. King Ave
Durand,IL  61024 Spring Grove Farm Lewistown, IL  61542
P-815-248-4687      C- 13 Constitution Dr P-847-934-9242   C-309-678-4592
mark@a-americancompanies.com New Berlin,IL  62670 elmerlittlefield@comcast.net
P-217-341-5268      C-
jsl12165@yahoo.com
Arnie Rahe Mark  Simpson Richard  Stremming
Rahe Farm Belties Oreo Acres Stremming's Walnut Hill Farm
1824 US 67 1445 N 600 East 2528 E 900 North Rd
Chapin,IL  62628 McLean, IL  61754 Strasburg, IL  62465
P-      C- P-309-874-2091   C- P-217-644-3015   C-217-254-5770
arahe122@hotmail.com Oreoacres32@aol.com rrscas@yahoo.com
Indiana
Terry  Willis Chris    Zimmerman Jason Bales
Sunnybrook Farms Bar Z Ranch 8274 W Lincolnway
2201 Stone Quarry RD 11975 W Galena Rd Larwill,IN  46764
Belvidere, IL  61008 Lena,IL  61048 P-574-594-1624      C-574-594-3899
P-815-547-6912   C-815-222-5470 P-815-369-4165      C-815-369-4165 jbconcrete@centurylink.net
sbfarms@hotmail.com chris@prosourceelectric.com
www.sunnybrookbelties.com
Jay  Dausman Jon  Fowler Ron  Holmes
Countyline Belties Beechwood Farms Sha-Ron Farm
113 N 1000 E 4550 W. Lowell Road 67399 State Rd 331
Pierceton, IN  46562 Columbus, IN  47201-4638 Bremen, IN  46506
P-574-594-5722   C- P-812-343-4959   C- P-574-633-4038   C-574-276-9849
jaydausman@hotmail.com beechwoodfarmsllc@gmail.com ron.kay68@yahoo.com
Brice  Jackson Shane    Minton Katrina    Overton
B & J  Cattle Co. Windy Meadows Farms Kat O Farms
2567 S County Rd 500E 12600 Kiddie Lane 7105 E US Highway 36
Greencastle, IN  46135 Lynnville,IN  47619 Rockville,IN  47872
P-765-720-2353   C- P-812-403-0019      C-812-922-0101 P-765-592-3555      C-
bkjack2567@yahoo.com windymeadowkidds@gmail.com farmerdoe@hotmail.com
www.bjcattleco.com www.windymeadowbelties.com
Kentucky
Donald  Richey Marv    Woodke Jon  Bednarski
Richey's Heritage Farm Woodke's Walnut Woods Sherwood Acres L.L.C
114 S 500 East 1466 E 550N 3001 Ballard School
Columbia City, IN  46725 Monterey,IN  46960 LeGrange, KY  40031
P-260-248-8720   C- P-574-542-2457      C- P-   C-502-649-8706
vet hospital@kconline.com marvwoodke@gmail.com info@sherwoodacresbeef.com
www.sherwoodacresbeef.com
Maine Michigan
Ellen    Sims Andy    LeMaistre Victor  Bloom
HC Sims Farm Mitchell Ledge Farm ABC Farm
525 Sparrow Lane PO Box 6 7994 Houghton Rd.
Harrodsburg,KY  40330 Freeport,ME  04032 Central Lake, MI  49622
P-724-514-6106      C-540-280-5388 P-207-865-9695      C-207-838-0402 P-231-544-3599   C-
sbaarts@comcast.net andy@mitchellledgefarm.com
hcsimsfarms@gmail.com www.MitchellLedgeFarm.com
Mark  Browneye Jim  Gribble Mark  Howie
New Heritage Farms LLC Bluff View Farm Benson Corners Farm & Greenhouse
6681 Boca Vista Dr. NE APT #301 E5944 Bluffvew Road 8902 S 33 Rd
Rockford, MI  49341-9653 Ironwood, MI  49938-9563 Cadillac, MI  49601
P-616-540-2434   C- P-906-932-0957   C- P-231-920-7711   C-
newheritagefarmsllc@gmail.com pgribble@chartermi.net greenhouse@bensoncorners.com
www.bensoncorners.com
Michael Knag Melvin T  Mieske Jeff  Millin
Thread Creek Farm Monarch Farms Hat Trick Farms
3306 E Hill Road 2916 Towline -14 Rd. N1958 ET Rd
Grand Blanc, MI  48439 Midland, MI  48642-9211 Trenary, MI  49891
P-906-446-3276   C- P-989-835-8309   C- P-906-446-3273   C-
geknag@gmail.com mtmieske@gmail.com kmillin1969@att.net
Minnesota
Patrick D    Schloss Nathan  Sell Eric  Finholdt
N Kids Farm Belties's Barn Finholdt Farms
5420 Farrell Rd 25280 CR 388 7861 Cedar Avenue N
Dexter,MI  48130 Gobles, MI  49055 Medford, MN  55049
P-413-548-4445      C- P-734-777-6780   C- P-507-456-0121   C-
pdschloss@gmail.com nathanmsell@gmail.com efinholdt@msn.com
Vince  Hoover Joe  Jansen Travis    Johnson
Hoover Acres Ruling Star Farm The Bar 1 Farms LLC
1121 Cty Rd 5 SW 2011 360th St. 36167 State Hwy 9 SW
Byron, MN  55920 Brekridge, MN  56520 Bertrami,MN  56517
P-507-775-2975   C- P-701-899-2705   C- P-218-280-4854      C-218-280-4888
vmhoover@frontier.com sue_jansen@cargill.com thebar1homestead@gmail.com
Missouri
Charles  Landeck Teresa  Simcoe Jennifer  Drury
Dickinson Acres 14025 231 st. Ave NW D & E Ranch
3982 Deegan Dr. SE Elk River, MN  55330-9431 PO Box 400
Buffalo, MN  55313 P-   C- Whitewater, MO  63785
P-763-682-1197   C-612-741-7528 SIMCOEEVY2@gmail.com P-   C-573-579-5060
clandeck@msn.com jdrury@csprintinginc.com
New Hampshire New York Ohio
Steven  Silberberg Michael  Parsons Mark    Bennett
Holbrook Hill Farm Parsons Farm 4367 State Route 29 East
47 Holbrook Hill Road 5001 RT 221 Sidney,OH  45365
Bedford, NH  03110 Cinncinatus, NY  13040 P-      C-937-658-3098
P-603-472-2205   C- P-607-849-7810   C- dieseldobro@gmail.com
sasilberberg@gmail.com gail.parsons@frontier.com
Jim  Clementz Lance  Hoffman Judy  Kimbler
Clementz Family Farm Hoffman Holistic M & M Farm
536 Amherst Rd 30520 Lemaster Rd 3642 St Rt. 763
Cridersville, OH  45806-9754 Richwood, OH  43344 Manchester, OH  45144
P-419-221-3795   C-419-604-0403 P-513-218-2527   C- P-937-549-2572   C-606-407-1395
clementzjk@yahoo.com lance_hoffman@msn.com jkimbler24@gmail.com
Oklahoma
Louis  Rorimer Richard    Smethurst Sean  Denton
Snake Hill Farm , LP R & S Farms The Band of Gypies Ranch
8440 E Washington St.  #111 10460 Co. Rd. G 6515 NE 72nd Ave
Chargrin Falls, OH  44023 Bryan,OH  43506 Norman, OK  73026
P-   C- P-      C-419-519-2950 P-214-491-8251   C-
snakehillfarm@gmail.com karlamalie@yahoo.com
Pennsylvania
Chris    Johnson Rebecca  Illig (Sims) H. Clark  Sims
Bufflo Dream Ranch 193 Green Valley Rd 381 Lone Pine Rd
15333 N 23330 Rd Eighty Four, PA  15330-2577 Washington, PA  15301
Mountain Park,OK  73559 P-   C- P-   C-
P-580-919-3241      C-580-919-3271 hcsimsfarms@gmail.com
buffalodream@gmail.com
www.buffalodream.com
South Dakota Texas
Marv  Bohnet LeRoy  Kindler Sharon  Adams
Mr B's Red Belted Galloway K Galloways Aavalon Farm
18311 445th Ave. 13291 Hope Road 1059 An C R 468
Haxel, SD  57242 Newell, SD  57760 Palestine, TX  75803
P-605-783-3511   C-608-881-5891 P-605-892-5773   C- P-903-549-2036   C-
mrbs_redbgalloway@yahoo.com aavalonfarm@hughes.net
www.aavalonfarm.com
Virginia
Dawson  Masters Alyson    Reed Jim  Clements
Double M Ranch  1024 Cottontail Drive Old Brandon Farm LLC
173 HCR 3303W Forney,TX  75126 10972 Bland Ridge Dr. #4
Malone, TX  76660 P-      C- South Prince George, VA  23805
P-972-465-0339   C- P-804-898-1643   C-
txbeltedgalloway@yahoo.com jim.clements@bsvnet.com
Vermont
Josh  Allen Mike  Allen Josh  Ford
Anderson Hill Farm Anderson Hill Farm Anderson Hill Farm
300 Anderson Hill Rd. 300 Anderson Hill Rd. 300 Anderson Hill Rd.
West Rutland, VT  02777 West Rutland, VT  02777 West Rutland, VT  02777
P-802-353-8606   C- P-802-353-8606   C- P-802-353-8606   C-
andersonhillmike@gmail.com andersonhillmike@gmail.com andersonhillmike@gmail.com
www.andersonhill.com www.andersonhill.com www.andersonhill.com
Wisconsin
Barb  Beeler Benjamin  Blasel Phillip  Borreson
Double B Farm Deer Creek Farm Borreson Heights
2777 Brosteum Rd. W3923 Apple Ave N24633 Borreson LN
Beloit, WI  53511 Medford, WI  54451 Ettrick,WI  54627
P-608-365-8735   C- P-715-678-2501   C- P-608-525-5661      C-
bbarbara608@aol.com deercreekfarms@live.com pborreson@gmail.com
Mike  Burbach   Verna Gallas Vic  Eggleston Terry  Etheridge
Hickory Springs Hav-A-Belt Galloways TEK Cattle
E2854 State Rd 154 N8603 Zentner Road 4746 Burnell Drive
Hill Point, WI  53937 New Glarus, WI  53574 Eau Claire, WI  54703
P-608-986-2173   C- P-608-527-4811   C-608-335-7732 P-715-835-4043   C-517-214-5773
burbach.mike@gmail.com jeggleston@tds.net tekcattle@yahoo.com
Pat  Frey Tom  Glessing John  Hamm
Frey's Fun-E Farm Battle-Axe Creek Farm Wisconsin River Farm
2583 140 th Avenue 2830 N Hutchinson Rd N5340 Hwy.  HH
Glenwood City, WI  54013 Bruce, WI  54819 Mauston, WI  53948
P-715-265-7175   C- P-715-868-6841   C- P-608-847-7413   C-
dickpatf@gmail.com tractortom53@gmail.com john@wisconsinrivermeats.com
www.wisconsinrivermeats.com
Ryan    Heath Kathryn  Kangas Clete Kirschbaum
Hillview Acres Farm Peacefield Farm Kirschbaum Family Farm
S10595 Hillview Rd 11305 W Skinner Rd 3931 Ridge Road
Eleva,WI  54738 Brodhead, WI  53520 Kewaskum, WI  53040
P-713-533-2679      C-715-533-2677 P-815-349-9019   C- P-262-477-1155   C-
hillviewacresfarm@gmail.com kmkangas@yahoo.com clete@kfamilyfarm.com
www.kfamilyfarm.com
Richard    Kloes Dennis  Koenig Dennis  Mengeling
Not Far Farm Hidden Springs Ranch Rainbow Hill Farm
7477 Hillcrest RD 20520 Townline Rd N4754 County Rd. V
Oconto,WI  54153 Kiel, WI  53042 Poynette, WI  53955
P-920-834-3761      C-920-604-2044 P-920-894-3434   C-920-286-0029 P-   C-608-279-1886
DDKloes7@gmail.com hsrelk@hotmail.com rainbowhillfarm@outlook.com
Matt  Messmer Mary    Nachreiner Aaron    Pape
Messmer-izing Farms Mary's Organic Farm Skipping Calves Farm
E8516 Quary RD E3346 Kessinich Rd. W5420 Leslie Rd
Rock Springs, WI  53961 Plain,WI  53577 Peshtigo,WI  54157
P-608-393-2402   C-608-963-1002 P-757-660-9291      C- P-262-674-4021      C-
messmerizingfarms@gmail.com mary5959@gmail.com papea270@gmail.com
Tuyla    Pufahl Bryan  Roth Ron    Sagen
118 Grayside Ave Hickory Lawn Farm Peaceful Valley Farm
Mauston,WI  53948 44554 Cty. Rd. W 11907 W Hafeman Rd
P-      C- Gays Mills, WI  54631 Orfordville,WI  53576
P-608-872-2338   C-608-485-3520 P-608-751-9471      C-
hlfbelties@gmail.com jvlfire@icloud.com
Daniel    Schnur Keith    Skovera Pat  Snyder
Schnur Acres Marke Farms Snyder's Valley View Farm
23326 Cty Rd E 790 State Hwy 32 3166 172 nd Street
Cornell,WI  54732 Pulaski,WI  54162 Chippewa Falls, WI  54729
P-715-239-6289      C- P-      C-920-373-3620 P-715-723-8159   C-
healthylife@markefarms.com patrder@live.com
www.markefarms.com
Harold    Steele Thompson Schultz Farm LLC Nikki    Wegner
27260 269th Ave. Thompson Schultz Farm LLC Wegner's Oreo Acres
Holcombe,WI  54745 N4095 Cty P W9244 Horseshoe Rd
P-715-312-0361      C- Elroy,WI  53929 Beaver Dam,WI  53916
hs3779@aol.com P-608-462-8945      C- P-      C-262-224-7226
Smschultz_13@ymail.com nfeucht@yahoo.com
Lacy    Wendt
Wendt Desgner Farm
11688 Parkway Rd
Pound,WI  54161
P-715-923-7982      C-
wendtriding@hotmail.com


Not a GLBGA Member?

It's easy to join. Simply fill out the Membership application/renewal form on the website and send it with a check to the address on the membership application. Not only will you get the benefits of being a GL member but now you can enjoy using the forum too.
Top 10 Reasons to Join the GLBGA
  1. Quality quarterly newsletter
  2. Educational seminars
  3. Participate in association events
  4. Promote breed and your own farm
  5. Numerous exhibit events
  6. Multiple Midwestern cattle shows
  7. Website material
  8. Being part of most active regional Beltie group in the United States
  9. Networking with other breeders and owners
  10. Full access to the GLBGA Forum
  11. HAVE FUN!!!!
Home   |   About the GLBGA   |   Members   |   Become a Member   |   Events   |   BYG   |   Archives   |   Classifieds   |   Contact Us
© 2018 Great Lakes Belted Galloway Association, Inc.