Great Lakes Belted Galloway Association, Inc.
 
 
Contact the GLBGA

Contact the GLBGA, Inc.


Mailing Address:
GLBGA, Inc.
5418 Yale Bridge Road
Rockton , IL 61072
Email Address:
kathikowski@gmail.com

 
Send Us Your Questions, Comments, or Suggestions







Yes
No

Please Type Any Comments or Questions in the Box Below:


Enter This Security Code Below
* Type in the Security Code Exactly as Seen Above:


Officers and Board

President
Terry Willis

Sunnybrook Farm
(Term expires 2021)
2201 Stone Quarry Rd.
Belvidere, IL 61008
Phone: (815) 547-6912
sbfarms@hotmail.com
www.sunnybrookbelties.com

Vice President
Clete Kirschbaum

K Family Farm
(Term expires 2021)
3931 Ridge Road
Kewaskum, WI 53040
Phone: (262-477-1155
clete@kfamilyfarm.com
www.kfamilyfarm.com

Director & Treasurer
Terry Etheridge

TEK Cattle
(Term expires 2019)
4746 Burnell Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: (715) 835-4043
tekcattle@yahoo.com

Secretary
Karen Kirschbaum

3931 Ridge Road
Kewaskum, WI 53040

Director
Erik Finholdt

Finholdt Farms
(Term expires in 2020)
7861 Cedar Ave N.
Medford, MN 55049
Phone: 507-451-0602
efinholdt@msn.com

Director
Charles Landeck

Dickinson Acres
(Term expires 2019)
3982 Deegan Dr. SE
Buffalo, MN 56264
Phone: (763) 682-1197
clandeck@msn.com

Director
James Wilkerson

(Term expires 2019)
24594 1st Ave.
Adel, IA 50003
Phone: (515) 993-3621
wilkerson@prairienre.net

Director
Jay Dausman

Countyline Belties
(Term expires 2021)
113N 1000E
Pierceton, IN 46562
Phone: (574) 594-5722
jaydausman@hotmail.com

Director
Jon Fowler

Beechwood Farms
(Term expires 2020)
4550 W Lowell RD
Columbus, IN 47201
Phone: (812) 343-4959
jon.fowler@meritor.com

Director
Open

Public Relations / Editor
Kathi Jurkowski
Klover Korners Farm
5418 Yale Bridge Road
Rockton, IL 61072
Phone: (815) 629-2306
kathikowski@gmail.com

Editor
Jayde Farbo

Lazy J Designs
1112 West Hill St.
Blanchardville, WI 53516
Phone: (815) 997-4171
farbojayde@gmail.com
Home   |   About the GLBGA   |   Members   |   Become a Member   |   Events   |   BYG   |   Archives   |   Classifieds   |   Contact Us
© 2018 Great Lakes Belted Galloway Association, Inc.